Sonoma County Farm Bureau

Contact Us

Sonoma County Farm Bureau
3589 Westwind Blvd.
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
ph: (707) 544-5575
Fax: (707) 544-7452

Tim Tesconi

Kim Vail
Executive Director
kvail@sonomafb.org

Ronda Eisenhauer

Ronda Eisenhauer
Administrative Assistant
ronda@sonomafb.org

Steven Knudsen

Steven Knudsen
Communications and Development Coordinator
steven@sonomafb.org

Anita Hawkins

Anita Hawkins
Program Coordinator
ahawkins@sonomafb.org

Rachel LaFranchi

Rachel LaFranchi
Sonoma-Marin Farm News Production Editor

rachel@sonomafb.org

Rachel LaFranchi

Hannah Lipman
Intern

intern@sonomafb.org

Paige Nonella

Mark Flowers
Event Consultant
intern2@sonomafb.org

Back to Top